0
1744 California St Escalon, CA 95320
LOCAL: (209) 543-5790
Shop
Customer Reviews
ESCALON COUNTRY FLOWERS
Local Escalon, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Jodi E

State/Province:CA

The recipient loved the florist’s choice arrangement and the quality was outstanding. The flowers remained fresh and vibrant much longer than flowers from other floral shops.
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Martha Lane F

State/Province:CA

Flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Russell S

State/Province:CA

This was the first time we ever purchased from your store. I could write a novel but i won't. Id say your service, quality, delivery time was more than adequate. It was an excellent display of performance and professional small town pride. We called at the last possible moment and you delivered. 1 out of 10. Your business gets a 10.
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Linda S

State/Province:CA

Beautiful bouquet
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: Katie J

State/Province:CA

The delivery service was professional and the arrangement was fresh.
Date: Nov 19, 2021
Name: Gary F

State/Province:ID

Best floral experience EVER!Beautiful arrangement.Delivery and service was above and beyond and out of your way.Thank you so very much.You have a customer for life,and I highly recommend you.
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Constance S

State/Province:CA

The recipient of the flowers felt it was the most beautiful arrangement she had ever received. Since she is over 90 yrs. old that is saying something.
Date: Aug 04, 2021
Name: Tracy T

State/Province:CA

Our employee who was recovering from surgery loved the arrangement and commented on how lovely the flowers smelled too.
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name: Hallie K

State/Province:CO

Best floral experience ever!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name: Laura S

State/Province:CA

Great customer service, Joseph was amazing, reliable and helped iut giving best options for the arrangement, mother in law received it in a timely manner overall will hire service in the future!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Mary G

State/Province:CA

I received the email that my arrangement had been delivered to my mom’s house, but when I called my mom no arrangement was on the porch. I called Escalon Country Flowers and the man I spoke with was very understanding. He said he delivered the flowers himself and they must have gotten stolen. He apologized and offered to replace the arrangement and have it delivered the following day, which J greatly appreciated. He surprised me by making the arrangement bigger with more flowers. All in all, great service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Linda S

State/Province:CA

The most beautiful bouquet I've received in years!!
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name: Melvin S

State/Province:UT

The flowers were beautiful and lasted over a week! Thank you so much
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name: Candice S

State/Province:MT

Flowers delivered on time and were beautifull.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Vivian B

State/Province:CA

Flowers were delivered and left on porch with follow up phone call to make sure we received.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Jess L

State/Province:CA

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name: eva l

State/Province:CA

I was very happy with my order. The arrangement was just as beautiful as expected. I would recommend Escalon country flowers for any occasion.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: Marcos B

State/Province:CA

beautiful arrangement, just some flowers seemed not as crisp and fresh. Recipient didn't seem to notice and loved it anyway. Would order from Escalon Country Flowers again.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name: Mary K

State/Province:AZ

Very easy to do business with. Thanks.
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name: Dominique R

State/Province:CA

Recipient was very happy with her flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jun 02, 2018
Name: Satisfied R

State/Province:UT

I highly recommend Escalon Country Flowers. When substitutions needed to be made because Deegan Funeral Home would not allow the Ivy tail, Joseph provided excellent, open communication with me to be sure I was completely satisfied. The flowers were exquisite and fresh.