0
1744 California St Escalon, CA 95320
LOCAL: (209) 543-5790
Shop
Customer Reviews
ESCALON COUNTRY FLOWERS
Local Escalon, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Aug 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Our employee who was recovering from surgery loved the arrangement and commented on how lovely the flowers smelled too.
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

Best floral experience ever!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great customer service, Joseph was amazing, reliable and helped iut giving best options for the arrangement, mother in law received it in a timely manner overall will hire service in the future!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I received the email that my arrangement had been delivered to my mom’s house, but when I called my mom no arrangement was on the porch. I called Escalon Country Flowers and the man I spoke with was very understanding. He said he delivered the flowers himself and they must have gotten stolen. He apologized and offered to replace the arrangement and have it delivered the following day, which J greatly appreciated. He surprised me by making the arrangement bigger with more flowers. All in all, great service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The most beautiful bouquet I've received in years!!
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:UT

The flowers were beautiful and lasted over a week! Thank you so much
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MT

Flowers delivered on time and were beautifull.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were delivered and left on porch with follow up phone call to make sure we received.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was very happy with my order. The arrangement was just as beautiful as expected. I would recommend Escalon country flowers for any occasion.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

beautiful arrangement, just some flowers seemed not as crisp and fresh. Recipient didn't seem to notice and loved it anyway. Would order from Escalon Country Flowers again.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Very easy to do business with. Thanks.
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Recipient was very happy with her flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jun 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

I highly recommend Escalon Country Flowers. When substitutions needed to be made because Deegan Funeral Home would not allow the Ivy tail, Joseph provided excellent, open communication with me to be sure I was completely satisfied. The flowers were exquisite and fresh.
Flower Delivery To Escalon, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Yelp

ESCALON COUNTRY FLOWERS
1744 California St
Escalon, CA. 95320
Local: (209) 543-5790

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl